hoc@key Adressbuch:

RPS Staffelleiter

Staffelleiter aller Erwachsenenligen, Feld und Halle

Christian Schmitz-Peiffer
Mainzer Landstraße 1
55262 Ingelheim
Telefon: 0151-15321369
Telefon: 06132-9744319
Telefax: 06132-9744320

» Staffelleiter@rps-hockey.de

Staffelleiter mU18

Thomas Merz
Herderstr. 20
67227 Frankenthal
Telefon: 06233-3468461

» ths.merz@gmail.com

Staffelleiter mU16

Thomas Klaka
Anselm-Feuerbach-Str. 4 e
67227 Frankenthal
Telefon: 0170-9295377

» t.klaka@tgf1846.de

Staffelleiter mU14

Heiner Dopp
Böhler Str. 1
67149 Meckenheim
Telefon: 06326-5204
Telefon: 0170-4333883

» heiner.dopp@t-online.de

Staffelleiter mU12

Markus Rothländer
Humperdinckstr. 98
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0172-6602946
Telefon: 0671-71755
Telefax: 0671-8961155

» M.Rothlaender@Kreuznacher-Hockey-Club.de

Staffelleiter mU6, mU8 und mU10

Frank Düpré
Wiesenstr. 10a
67705 Trippstadt
Telefon: 0163-7977654

» frank.duepre@gmail.com

Staffelleiter wU18

Justus Müller
Bernatzstraße
67346 Speyer
Telefon: 0176-97599602

» j.mueller@rps-hockey.de

Staffelleiter wU16

Christian Schmitz-Peiffer
Mainzer Landstraße 1
55262 Ingelheim
Telefon: 0151-15321369
Telefon: 06132-9744319
Telefax: 06132-9744320

» Staffelleiter@rps-hockey.de

Staffelleiter wU14

Michael Ecker
Mannheimerstr. 12
67655 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: 0151-17987530 (p)

» michael.ecker29@gmail.com

Staffelleiter wU12

Heike Spang
Lessingstr. 30
66540 Neunkirchen
Telefon: 06821-58739
Telefon: 0152-03646402

» heike.spang@web.de

Staffelleiter wU6, wU8 und wU10

Frank Düpré
Wiesenstr. 10a
67705 Trippstadt
Telefon: 0163-7977654

» frank.duepre@gmail.com

 
RPS Adressen
» RPS Gremien
» RPS Clubs
» RPS Kontakte
RPS Leitung
» Präsidium
RPS Bezirke
» Rheinland
» Rheinhessen
» Pfalz
» Saar
Weitere Gremien
» RPS Landestrainer
» RPS Staffelleiter
» RPS SRA
» RPS ZA
» RPS ZA Jugend
» Schiedsgericht RPS
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum   » Datenschutz © 2022 • hockey.de