hoc@key Adressbuch:

Süddeutscher Hockey-Verband

VORSTAND

Ehrenvorsitzender

Franz-Josef Nubbemeier
Hildebrandstraße 14
80637 München
Telefon: 089-151623

» nubbemeier@t-online.de

Vorsitzender

Frank Lederbach
Mudauer Ring 201
68259 Mannheim
Telefon: 0621-705955
Telefon: 0172-6708154
Telefon: 069-13626399 (g)

» frank.lederbach@t-online.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Daniel Leunig
c/o HHV Zeilweg 44
60439 Frankfurt
Telefon: 0177-9778079

» leunig@hessenhockey.de

Damenwartin

Manuela Wenk
Kleingründlacher Str. 55
90427 Nürnberg
Telefon: 0179-5035654

» Manuela.Wenk@t-online.de

Sportwart

Daniel Leunig
c/o HHV Zeilweg 44
60439 Frankfurt
Telefon: 0177-9778079

» leunig@hessenhockey.de

Schiedsrichter-Koordinator

Daniel Gruss
Bregenzer Str. 1
97980 Bad Mergentheim

» grussd@gmx.de

Kassenwart

Roland Mathias
Koppbergweg 28
97080 Würzburg
Telefon: 0931-46583804

» rd.mathias@t-online.de

Ergebnismeldung

Robert Menschick
Spielberichte und Torschützen
 Würzburg
Telefon: 0176-54891204

» Robert.Menschick@t-online.de

Jugendvertreter

Iris Moog
c/o HHV Zeilweg 44
60433 Frankfurt

» moog@hessenhockey.de

Staffelleitung Männliche Jugend

Justus Müller
Bernatzstraße 24
67346 Speyer
Telefon: 0176-97599602

» mueller-hockey@web.de

 
SHV Adressen
» SHV Gremien
» SHV Clubs
» SHV Kontakte
Verbandsleitung
» Vorstand
Gremien
» Staffelleiter
» Zuständiger Ausschuss
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum   » Datenschutz © 2020 • hockey.de